Vins Philippe Dandurand

Montréal, Canada

Commercial

22 700 sf

Interior Design

Vins Philippe Dandurand is one of the largest wine and spirits import and distribution agencies in Canada. Wishing to transform its work synergy, Vins Philippe Dandurand decided to leave the heritage building they occupied to move into a newly renovated building.

Occupying 75% of the second floor of the building, the space is oriented to follow the path of the sun during normal working hours. The transformation takes place in two large open-plan floors united by a central core that includes the reception and all the large conference rooms. The space continues into an open-plan composed of non-assigned workstations, which helped in reducing the number of workstations and creating an airy layout. Small alcoves located at the perimeter of the building are home to small meeting rooms and collaboration spaces.

On the top floor of the building, there is a huge dining room adorned with a magnificent cellar and a bar. This flexible space can be easily converted into a reception hall to host various promotional and professional events.

Autres réalisations

Interior Design

Workjam

Dynamic company that works in the creation of applications to increase productivity, improve retention and promote employee engagement. KIVA was mandated to develop their new offices to reflect the dynamism of their company and their employees in addition to meeting their need...

Architecture
Interior Design

Foliot Furniture

Foliot Furniture wanted to create a new administrative area for ​​its head office to optimize the employee and client experience. Our team elected to open the ceiling on two floors in the reception area in order to allow a gentle flow of nat...

Tell us about your project

Contact Us

Vins Philippe Dandurand

Montréal, Canada

Commercial

22 700 pc

Design Intérieur

Vins Philippe Dandurand est l’une des plus grandes agences d’importation et de distribution de vins et spiritueux au Canada. Souhaitant opérer une transformation de sa synergie de travail, Vins Philippe Dandurand a pris la décision de quitter l’édifice patrimonial qu’ils occupaient pour s’installer dans un édifice nouvellement rénové.

Occupant 75% de l’étage, l’espace est orienté pour suivre la course du soleil durant les heures normales de travail. La transformation est inscrite dans deux grands plateaux à aire ouverte unis par un noyau central qui comprend l’accueil et l’ensemble de grandes salles de conférence. Elle s’est aussi poursuivie avec une politique de postes de travail non assignés, ce qui a permis de réduire le nombre de ceux-ci et ainsi avoir un aménagement dégagé. De petites alcôves au périmètre du bâtiment permettent la création de petites salles de rencontre ou de prise d’appel.

Au dernier étage du bâtiment, on y trouve une immense salle à manger, avec un magnifique cellier et un bar. L’endroit peut être facilement converti en un espace de réception pour diverses activités tant promotionnelles que professionnelles.

Autres réalisations

Design Intérieur

Workjam

Dynamique compagnie qui oeuvre dans la création d’applications permettant d’augmenter la productivité, améliorer la rétention et favoriser l’engagement des employés. KIVA fut mandatée pour aménager leurs nouveaux bureaux afin de réfléter le dynamisme...

Architecture
Design Intérieur

Meubles Foliot

Meubles Foliot désirait aménager l’aire administrative de son siège social afin de bonifier l’expérience employés et clients. Notre équipe a abordé le projet en décloisonnant complètement l’aire d’accueil créant ainsi un nouvea...

Parlez-nous de votre projet

Contactez-nous